Spidey Hoodie!

Having spent some time working on a set of ski holiday hoodies for my wife and her Avoriaz 2015 crew, I thought I’d throw in a ‘liitle’ additional design for helping me promote my big race for next year… 😀 Local business did a fantastic job! What finished off the top is the decent sized CHAS logo, for all to see as I jog on by… 😉

Helping to raise awareness and possible funds for CHAS (Children’s Hospice Association Scotland):
https://www.justgiving.com/theultraamazingspiderman/

unnamed-1hoodie 2unnamed-3 unnamed-4 unnamed-5

Leave a Reply

