West Highland Way Race 2014 – video

WHW Film Strip

Well, it’s certainly been a long time coming with this one!

At the very least, I thought it was high time I got to work on my short film of myself and my ‘trusty crew’, from this year’s West Highland Way Race. My race report/thoughts is still to follow, I guess my thoughts on the event will be added to the base of this current piece… when I get  a moment…

So, without further delay 😉 here’s the film – ENJOY!

P.S. I didn’t realise my crew had so much ‘rhythm’! 😉

– it’s all about the rhythm and flow! 😀

Leave a Reply

