West Highland Way Race 2015 application in…

Just a short one this morning, that’ll allow me to add yet another graphic doodle to the blog… 😉

The year has certainly flown by and here I am, at the turn of this month, yet again seeing myself with what seems to be an annual ritual in applying for a place within the EPIC West Highland Way Race. This race as I’m sure I’ve written down somewhere or at least said to many of my friends, is now part of my everyday psyche. As much as my blood flows through my veins, so does the wind, rain, mud, sunshine, grit and warm breeze that cn be found on this beautiful 95mile trail run!

Ok, here’s the latest piccie – Application in. All I can do is wait…

…and wait…

…and wait…

WHW Imitation

…and still waiting…! 😉

Leave a Reply

