Orange Mud HydraQuiver VP2 for People Prone to Tripping While Holding Stuff: a 50K Run Test Review

HydraQuiver_Vest_Pack_2_1024x1024

Well here’s my first ever ‘blog share’ and what a product feature, as well as an entertaining, intriguing and ‘slightly’ similar OCD character as me…! πŸ˜‰

best quote “I can’t imagine a world without men. It would be a place I’d never want to live… mainly because it would be a land over run with spiders and flat tyres” πŸ˜€

It’s not often that I get to feature and compare a product to another passion of mine… erm.. comics and childhood tv shows. This current one being The Rocketeer! I used to love this show as a kid and still enjoy the ‘odd’ read even now…! πŸ˜‰

2285765-the_rocketeer_by_spidermanfan2099_d41sute

So how cool, is it that I can kit up and feel like I’m a hero about to hit the trails…! I’m really intrigued by this approach of a higher placed location for fuelling my runs, very tempted to play with this one… One thing that I noticed as a comment, that has me a little concerned, is the mention of possible ‘water sloshing’ sounds at the back of your head, as your supply depletes…
I feel it could be “Time to suit up…!” πŸ˜‰

Orange Mud HydraQuiver VP2 for People Prone to Tripping While Holding Stuff: a 50K Run Test Review.

 

http://www.orangemud.com/collections/running-packs/products/hydraquiver-vestpack-hydration-pack

the-rocketeer82120125

 

3 responses to “Orange Mud HydraQuiver VP2 for People Prone to Tripping While Holding Stuff: a 50K Run Test Review

  1. Thx for identifying with my OCDness! Love your blogs and am clicking the subscribe button shortly.
    And yes, I love men. Tall men, short men, and men who wear pearls and sparkley skirts in karaoke bars. Generally speaking, men are a good thing.
    That said, I must confess that I don’t understand them sometimes. Sure, that’s a little cliche, but a little cliche in moderation never hurt anybody. And btw, can I use the word cliche if I can’t find that little slanty thing that hovers over the e on my keyboard?

  2. Pingback: From H2O to HERO! | Barefoot And Running Blind!·

Leave a Reply

