Helly Hansen Men’s Long Sleeve Charger Half Zip Top

Helly Hansen Men’s Long Sleeve Charger Half Zip Top

Helly Hansen Men's Long Sleeve Charger Half Zip Top

Not really much that needs to be said for this fantastic top! It does it’s job in keeping you warm and cool, whatever the change in conditions. I’ve found myself running trails and coupling this with my Gore Gilet and that’s all I need. If it’s forecasted for rain, I leave the gilet at home and throw my Inov8 shell on top. I’ve been in some harrowing winter conditions, with gale force winds, driving snow and hail and felt confident and right at home with the kit on my back.

This is also what I’ve been using for my daily commutes to work. Once I’m at work and find a wet areas of sweat, due to my waist pouch or backpack, it’s not long until the top is dry again and ready for my return trip home. Whilst out, it’s a fantastic ‘quick wicking’ top, that will see you dry and right for any length of run be that a speedy 10km or a longer 45km out over the Munros! 🙂 One great feature to add to this top, is that it does have a long neck, this allows you a warm secure feeling on the start of any cold winter morning, where you’ll eventually then lower the zip and regulate your temperature accordingly. These zipped tops are THE BEST!

Here’s what the pros have to say… 🙂

Hh Dry Charger 1/2 Zip

A long sleeve technical base layer top featuring a higher neck & half zip.

FEATURES

Leave a Reply

