Konig Lightweight Aluminum Camera Camcorder Tripod

tripod2

Me being “me!” 😉 I’ve decided to add to my luggage that I run with and treated myself to a lightweight camera tripod for my GoPro camera! This will obviously enable me to focus more on hill reps and fartlek training as I run away from and back towards the camera – my aim is to ocument my running, share in the sights that I see as well as the training and possible route of the West Highland Way, that I’ll be running later on in the year… O_O

At a fantastic cheap cost of £7.83, it didn’t even cost the earth. This coupled with an adapter for my GoPro, I’m now ready to take to the hills and share with you some of my more ‘adventurous’ trails… 😉

You’ll notice below how it conveniently fits into the side of my Salomon running vest and having collected it from work, I’ve already ran 10miles with it on my back and there’s nothing to notice in weight or shape.
tripod

Here’s some tech details:

Product Features

  • Strong Lightweight Aluminum construction
  • Only weighs 645g
  • Folded height 43.5cm
  • Extended height 130cm
  • Includes carrying bag

Technical Details

Maximum Height: 1300mm
Minimum Height: 400mm
Folded Length: 435mm
Load Capacity: 2 kg
Leg Stages/Sections: 4
Leg material: Aluminium
Leg Lock Type: Yes
Independent Leg Spread: No
Center Brace: Yes
Spiked Feet: No
Head Type: Two way
Level point: No
Weight: 645g
Incl. carrying bag

Leave a Reply

